Presented by




The LiveWire Calendar

Filter your results:

Genre:     Keywords:    Dates: to   


Bus Stop • Presented by The Autumn Players • Sunday, February 26, 2017, 2:30 PM

Bus Stop Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $6
more >

Songs for a New World • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, March 3, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, March 19, 2017, 2:30 PM

Songs for a New World Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $22
more >

Souvenir: A Fantasia on the Life of Florence Foster Jenkins • Presented by North Carolina Stage Company • Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, April 2, 2017, 2:00 PM

Souvenir: A Fantasia on the Life of Florence Foster Jenkins Where: 15 Stage Lane
Tickets: $16-$40
more >

Asheville Baroque Concerts presents Oltremontano • Presented by Pan Harmonia • Sunday, March 19, 2017, 3:00 PM

Asheville Baroque Concerts presents Oltremontano Where: Pan Harmonia
Tickets: $15 in advance, $20 at the door, $5 Students, plus tax
more >

Listen to This • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Thursday, March 30, 2017, 7:30 PM

Listen to This Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

This is Our Youth • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, March 31, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, April 16, 2017, 2:30 PM

This is Our Youth Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

All Over • Presented by The Autumn Players • Friday, April 28, 2017, 2:30 PM through Sunday, April 30, 2017, 2:30 PM

All Over Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $6
more >

The Realistic Joneses • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, May 5, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, May 21, 2017, 2:30 PM

The Realistic Joneses Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $18
more >

All My Sons • Presented by The Autumn Players • Friday, May 26, 2017, 2:30 PM through Sunday, May 28, 2017, 2:30 PM

All My Sons Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $6
more >

Constellations • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, June 2, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, June 18, 2017, 2:30 PM

Constellations Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >


more >


Calendar functionality provided by    Blue Ridge Solutions