Presented by




The LiveWire Calendar

Filter your results:

Genre:     Keywords:    Dates: to   


Accordion Time Machine presents Staring Contest • Presented by Anam Cara Theatre Company • Friday, May 29, 2015, 8:00 PM through Saturday, May 30, 2015, 8:00 PM

Accordion Time Machine presents Staring Contest Where: Toy Boat Community Art Space
Tickets: $10 in advance $12 at the door
more >

The Great American Trailer Park Musical • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, June 5, 2015, 7:30 PM through Sunday, June 28, 2015, 2:30 PM

The Great American Trailer Park Musical Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $25/$22 seniors and students/$15 17 and under
more >

Anam Cara presents Birdy • Presented by Anam Cara Theatre Company • Friday, June 12, 2015, 8:00 PM through Saturday, June 20, 2015, 8:00 PM

Anam Cara presents Birdy Where: Toy Boat Community Art Space
Tickets: $12 in advance, $15 at the door
more >

Readers Theatre Showcase: The Vanishing Point • Presented by The Autumn Players • Friday, June 26, 2015, 2:30 PM through Sunday, June 28, 2015, 2:30 PM

Readers Theatre Showcase: The Vanishing Point Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $6.00 at the door
more >

Not Now, Darling • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, August 14, 2015, 7:30 PM through Sunday, August 30, 2015, 2:30 PM

Not Now, Darling Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $22/$19 seniors & students/$12 17 & under
more >

Readers Theatre Showcase: Two One Acts • Presented by The Autumn Players • Friday, August 28, 2015, 2:30 PM through Sunday, August 30, 2015, 2:30 PM

Readers Theatre Showcase: Two One Acts Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $6.00 at the door
more >


Calendar functionality provided by    Blue Ridge Solutions