Presented by




The LiveWire Calendar

Filter your results:

Genre:     Keywords:    Dates: to   


Jeeves Intervenes • Presented by North Carolina Stage Company • Saturday, February 13, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, February 28, 2016, 2:00 PM

Jeeves Intervenes Where: 15 Stage Lane
Tickets: $16-$40
more >

Seussical • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Saturday, February 13, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, March 6, 2016, 2:30 PM

Seussical Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: Adults: $25 , Students & Seniors: $22 , 17 & under: $15
more >

NEXT TO NORMAL • Presented by Bioflyer Productions, LLC • Friday, February 19, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, March 20, 2016, 2:30 PM

NEXT TO NORMAL Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $20
more >

m Cara Theatre Co. presents the I'm Proud of You Variety Show • Presented by Anam Cara Theatre Company • Sunday, February 21, 2016, 7:30 PM

m Cara Theatre Co. presents the I'm Proud of You Variety Show Where: Toy Boat Community Art Space
Tickets: $10 in advance, $12 at the door
more >

Table Manners • Presented by The Autumn Players • Friday, February 26, 2016, 2:30 PM through Sunday, February 28, 2016, 2:30 PM

Table Manners Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $6
more >

La Bombarde! A Concert of Bombarde and Organ Music • Presented by Pan Harmonia • Sunday, February 28, 2016, 3:00 PM

La Bombarde! A Concert of Bombarde and Organ Music Where: First Presbyterian Church of Asheville
Tickets: $15 in advance / $20 at the door / $5 for Students
more >

Anam Cara Theatre Company presents The Government Inspector • Presented by Anam Cara Theatre Company • Friday, March 4, 2016, 8:00 PM through Saturday, March 19, 2016, 8:00 PM

Anam Cara Theatre Company presents The Government Inspector Where: Toy Boat Community Art Space
Tickets: $15 in advance, $18 at the door
more >

Aladdin Jr. • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, March 11, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, March 13, 2016, 2:30 PM

Aladdin Jr. Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $5
more >

Pan Harmonia Presents: Counterparts - Bassoon and Sax • Presented by Pan Harmonia • Sunday, March 20, 2016, 5:30 PM

Pan Harmonia Presents: Counterparts - Bassoon and Sax Where: ISIS Music Hall
Tickets: $15, $7.50 students
more >

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf • Presented by North Carolina Stage Company • Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, May 1, 2016, 2:00 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf Where: 15 Stage Lane
Tickets: $16-$36
more >


more >


Calendar functionality provided by    Blue Ridge Solutions