Presented by




The LiveWire Calendar

Filter your results:

Genre:     Keywords:    Dates: to   


Listen to This • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Thursday, August 25, 2016, 7:30 PM through Thursday, March 30, 2017, 7:30 PM

Listen to This Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

Crimes of the Heart • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, August 26, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, August 28, 2016, 2:30 PM

Crimes of the Heart Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: Adults: $22 , Students & Seniors: $19 , 17 & under: $12
more >

Sweeney Todd • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, October 7, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, October 30, 2016, 2:30 PM

Sweeney Todd Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: Adults: $25; Seniors/Students: $22; Under 17: $15
more >

Anything Goes (Youth Performer's Edition) • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, November 4, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, November 6, 2016, 2:30 PM

Anything Goes (Youth Performer's Edition) Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $6, no fee
more >

Beauty and the Beast, Jr. • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, November 18, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, November 20, 2016, 2:30 PM

Beauty and the Beast, Jr. Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $6, no fee
more >

Snowbound • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, December 2, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, December 18, 2016, 2:30 PM

Snowbound Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: Adults: $22; Seniors/Students: $19; Under 17: $12
more >

The Santaland Diaries • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, December 18, 2016, 2:30 PM

The Santaland Diaries Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

The Musical of Musicals (The Musical!) • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, January 6, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, January 22, 2017, 2:30 PM

The Musical of Musicals (The Musical!) Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $20
more >

Almost, Maine • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, February 3, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, February 19, 2017, 2:30 PM

Almost, Maine Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

Songs for a New World • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, March 3, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, March 19, 2017, 2:30 PM

Songs for a New World Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $22
more >


more >


Calendar functionality provided by    Blue Ridge Solutions