Presented by




The LiveWire Calendar

Filter your results:

Genre:     Keywords:    Dates: to   


The Addams Family • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Saturday, October 25, 2014, 7:30 PM through Sunday, October 26, 2014, 2:30 PM

The Addams Family Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $25/$22 seniors & students/$15 17 & under
more >

A Charlie Brown Christmas • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, December 5, 2014, 7:30 PM through Sunday, December 21, 2014, 2:30 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $22/$19 seniors & students/$12 17 & under
more >

A Chorus Line • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, February 6, 2015, 7:30 PM through Sunday, March 1, 2015, 2:30 PM

A Chorus Line Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $25/$22 seniors and students/$15 17 and under
more >

A Streetcar Named Desire • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, April 17, 2015, 7:30 PM through Sunday, May 3, 2015, 2:30 PM

A Streetcar Named Desire Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $22/$19 seniors & students/$12 17 & under
more >

The Great American Trailer Park Musical • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, June 5, 2015, 7:30 PM through Sunday, June 28, 2015, 2:30 PM

The Great American Trailer Park Musical Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $25/$22 seniors and students/$15 17 and under
more >

Not Now, Darling • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, August 14, 2015, 7:30 PM through Sunday, August 30, 2015, 2:30 PM

Not Now, Darling Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $22/$19 seniors & students/$12 17 & under
more >


Calendar functionality provided by    Blue Ridge Solutions