Presented by




The LiveWire Calendar

Filter your results:

Genre:     Keywords:    Dates: to   


Snowbound • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, December 9, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, December 18, 2016, 2:30 PM

Snowbound Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: Adults: $22; Seniors/Students: $19; Under 17: $12
more >

The Santaland Diaries • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 7:30 PM through Sunday, December 18, 2016, 2:30 PM

The Santaland Diaries Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

The Musical of Musicals (The Musical!) • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, January 6, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, January 22, 2017, 2:30 PM

The Musical of Musicals (The Musical!) Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $20
more >

Listen to This • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Thursday, January 26, 2017, 7:30 PM through Thursday, March 30, 2017, 7:30 PM

Listen to This Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

Almost, Maine • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, February 3, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, February 19, 2017, 2:30 PM

Almost, Maine Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

Songs for a New World • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, March 3, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, March 19, 2017, 2:30 PM

Songs for a New World Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $22
more >

This is Our Youth • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, March 31, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, April 16, 2017, 2:30 PM

This is Our Youth Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >

The Realistic Joneses • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, May 5, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, May 21, 2017, 2:30 PM

The Realistic Joneses Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $18
more >

Constellations • Presented by Asheville Community Theatre • Friday, June 2, 2017, 7:30 PM through Sunday, June 18, 2017, 2:30 PM

Constellations Where: Asheville Community Theatre
Tickets: $15
more >


Calendar functionality provided by    Blue Ridge Solutions